put your hearts in the air

Please excuse me is i sound rude,
I´m not a typical nine to five dude.
Please ecxuse me if i scared you,
just take a minute to prepare dude.
.
I´ll be warm when they´re cold,
I´ll be young when they´re old.
I´m gonna be wrong but so damn right!
.
You gotta love being you, do it like I do.
Don´t be a fool, do it like i do.
.
So live your life, be what you wanna be-
It´s coming from inside.
.
You keep tellingme to grow up, get at job and stop the kid stuff.
Well I hate to disappoint you then,
cause I have walked the stage since times began.
.
Why should i care what they say,
just want them out of my way-
cause I´m the king of my own life.
.
Put your hearts in the air,
I´m living the dreams, so the clouds came down.
You gotta love being you, do it like I do.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0