Hello again

Olivia is making me write on her blog again, either because she is too lazy to or because I am doing pretty much nothing on my days anyways. The main problem that comes with that is that I have no clue on what I should write about : (. The only thing I do know is that it really is time for me to go on holidays, preferably to a place that has:
.
1. beach
2. sun
3. sea
4. loooots of good food
5. chicks
.
Fortunately, im going to egypt in 8 days, where there definitely is 1,2 and 3, maybe 4 and if I am really lucky, 5. Poor Olivia will have to sit home all day update her own blog that week, so I feel kind of bad about it.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Vida

Hehe ;) Det var så lite så :)

2012-02-02 @ 17:24:52
URL: http://vidaaaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0